The Snark Ensemble.



September 01, 2011

Maurice Saylor and The Snark Ensemble on NAXOS RECORDS!

Maurice Saylor’s magnum opus, The Hunting of the Snark: An Agony in Eight Fits, is now available on Naxos Records. Three Snark Ensemble scores, one by each of the group’s three principle artists, are also on the disc. For more information or to purchase this wonderful Naxos release, please visit


Commenting is closed for this article.

Snark Site Visits
real estate website page
Please click here to visit site.